An official distributor of DOOSAN equipment
ENG
Head office:
135, Zhibek Zholy Avenue, 11th floor
Almalinskiy district, ZIP Code A05K8B4

Doosan

Doosan

The Doosan Group was founded in 1896. The company began as the Park Seung Jik Store in 1896 in Baeogai (now Jongno 4-ga, Seoul). Since then, Doosan has developed into a multinational conglomerate, with particular emphasis on consumer goods, manufacturing and the trading and construction sectors.

The company’s acquisitions include Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction (formerly Korea Heavy Industries and Construction, a heavy industry company specializing in power and desalination plants) in 2001, Koryeo Industrial Development in 2004 and Doosan Infracore (formerly Daewoo Heavy Industries & Machinery, a company specializing in construction machinery) in 2005.

In 2006, Doosan acquired the boiler engineering company Mitsui Babcock UK (renamed Doosan Babcock) and Kvaerner IMGB, the largest casting and forging company in Romania. In 2007, Doosan acquired the construction machinery company Bobcat USA, the world’s largest supplier of small construction equipment.[citation needed] Post acquisition of Bobcat USA into Doosan Infracore, one of the Doosan Group’s subsidiary companies specializing in medium and large construction machinery, the Doosan Group became the world’s seventh largest supplier of construction machinery. Doosan currently has 41,400 employees in 38 countries.

In 2011 Doosan renewed its licensing agreement with Wärtsilä – Sulzer for the construction of large marine propulsion engines, for which it is one of the world leaders.

Excavators
View more
Wheel loader
View more
Dump trucks
View more
Attachments
View more
Spare parts for machinery
View more

Contact information

Proven by years of successful work

AlmatyNur-SultanKaragandaShymkentAtyrau
Almaty
  • Almaty
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Karaganda
  • Shymkent
  • Atyrau
135, Zhibek Zholy Avenue, 11th floor
Almalinskiy district, ZIP Code A05K8B4
Service center:
143A, Suyunbay Avenue, 3rd floor
Zhetisuskiy district, ZIP Code A20C6T3
E-mail:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
Office + Showroom
3, Astana-Karaganda Highway
Almaty district, ZIP Code Z00T3F3
E-mail:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
217 Building, 108 Uchetnyi Kvartal, 2nd floor
Oktyabrskiy district, ZIP Code M03M4T0
E-mail:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
205, Temirlanov Highway
Abay district, ZIP Code 160020
E-mail:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
91, Abulkhair Khan Avenue
ZIP Code E01Y7A2
E-mail:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
Request a call
0

Эксклюзивный дистрибьютор Doosan
RUS
Головной офис:
Проспект Жибек Жолы, 135, 11 этаж
Алмалинский район, индекс A05K8B4

Doosan

Doosan

Группа Doosan была основана в 1896 году. Компания начинала свою деятельность как магазин Park Seung Jik Store в 1896 году в Пэогай (ныне Чонно 4-га, Сеул). С тех пор Doosan превратился в многонациональный конгломерат, уделяющий особое внимание потребительским товарам, производству, торговле и строительству.

Приобретения компании включают Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction (ранее Korea Heavy Industries and Construction, компания тяжелой промышленности, специализирующаяся на энергетических и опреснительных установках) в 2001 году, Koryeo Industrial Development в 2004 году и Doosan Infracore (ранее Daewoo Heavy Industries & Machinery, специализирующаяся на в строительной технике) в 2005 году.

В 2006 году Doosan приобрела котельную компанию Mitsui Babcock UK (переименованную в Doosan Babcock) и Kvaerner IMGB, крупнейшую литейную и кузнечную компанию в Румынии. В 2007 году Doosan приобрела компанию по производству строительной техники Bobcat USA, крупнейшего в мире поставщика малой строительной техники. После приобретения Bobcat USA в Doosan Infracore, одну из дочерних компаний группы Doosan, специализирующуюся на средней и большой строительной технике Doosan Group стала седьмым по величине поставщиком строительной техники в мире. В настоящее время в Doosan работает 41 400 сотрудников в 38 странах мира.

В 2011 году Doosan продлила лицензионное соглашение с Wärtsilä – Sulzer на строительство больших судовых двигательных установок, по которым она является одним из мировых лидеров.

Экскаваторы
Перейти
Фронтальные погрузчики
Перейти
Сочлененные самосвалы
Перейти
Навесное оборудование
Перейти
Запасные части на технику
Перейти

Контактная информация

Зарекомендованные годами успешной работы

АлматыНур-СултанШымкентАтырауАктобе
г. Алматы
  • г. Алматы
  • г. Нур-Султан
  • г. Шымкент
  • г. Атырау
  • г. Актобе
Головной офис:
Проспект Жибек Жолы, 135, 11 этаж
Алмалинский район, индекс A05K8B4
Сервисный центр:
Проспект Суюнбая, 143А, 3 этаж
Жетысуский район, индекс A20C6T3
Почта:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
Офис + Шоу-рум:
Астана-Караганда трасса, 3
Алматы район, индекс Z00T3F3
Телефон:
Почта:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
Тамерлановское шоссе, 205
Абайский район, индекс 160020
Телефон:
Почта:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
Проспект Абулхаир хана, 91
Индекс E01Y7A2
Телефон:
Почта:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
Проспект Санкибай батыра, 22
Индекс D00M4X4
Телефон:
Почта:
Info@anbmachinery.kz
Заказать звонок
0